Events

Past events

Sat, 19/03/2016 - 10:00 to Sun, 20/03/2016 - 14:00

Saturday 19 March | 10am - 2pm & Sunday 20...

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 07:15 to Tue, 15/03/2016 - 23:15

We're thrilled to be partnering with the awesome team at The Neonatal Trust - a charity dedicated to making a difficult start in life that little bit easier.

5000+ babies are born...

Wed, 13/01/2016 - 14:00 to 16:30

Porirua Children's Librarian Bee Trudgeon and Book Island publisher Greet Pauwelijn invite pairs of friends of all ages to come and join them for a unique collaborative storytelling experience....

Mon, 18/08/2014 - 07:00 to Sun, 31/08/2014 - 23:00

Most of you will have heard the devastating news about Paraparaumu School that lost its 4 junior classrooms and library in a...

Sat, 05/04/2014 - 16:00 to 18:00
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tue, 18/03/2014 - 15:30 to 17:00
Fri, 29/11/2013 - 18:30 to 20:00

Launch of 'Sammy and the Skyscraper Sandwich' in Dublin